Login

Byron Blunk

Chair

bblunk@ogcconsulting.com

Jenny Mao

Vice-Chair

jmao@hess.com

Wally Trevino

Board Liaison

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

J. R. Folwarczny

Vice Chair

jrfolwarczny@gmail.com

Ken Morris

Chair

kenneth_morris@oxy.com

TBD - contact Ken Morris if interested

Vice Chair

your_email_here@abc.com

Roger Shao

Chair

roger.shao@mossadams.com

Lorraine Byrd

Vice Chair

Lbyrd506@yahoo.com

Kathy Johnston

Chair

KJohnston@linnenergy.com

Inactive

 

Andrew Hemphill

Chair

ahemphill@pfktexas.com

Jim Pruden

Vice-Chair

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

Michael Day

Co-Chair

michael.day@us.gt.com

Jennifer Hanslik

Co-Chair

jennifer.hanslik@ut.gt.com

Joe Leal

Co-Chair

mailto:joeleal8888@gmail.com

Sarah Magruder

Co-Chair

Sarah@safireogc.com

Mark Robertson

Board Liaison

Pam Akpotaire

Chair

pamela.akpotaire@glo.texas.gov

Fay Lascelle

Vice Chair

flascelle@wtoffshore.com

TBD

Chair

looking to chair a committee?

Byron Blunk

Chair

bblunk@ogcconsulting.com