Login

Byron Blunk

Chair

bblunk@ogcconsulting.com

Marjorie Saibara

Chair

Marjorie_saibara@att.net

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

Mona Hilliard

Vice Chair

mhilliard@linnenergy.com

Ken Morris

Chair

kenneth_morris@oxy.com

TBD - contact Ken Morris if interested

Vice Chair

your_email_here@abc.com

Roger Shao

Chair

roger.shao@mossadams.com

Lorraine Byrd

Vice Chair

Lbyrd506@yahoo.com

Kathy Johnston

Chair

KJohnston@linnenergy.com

Inactive

 

Sanjiv Jain

Co-Chair

s.ratan.jain@gmail.com

Andrew Hemphill

Co-Chair

ahemphill@pfktexas.com

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

Michael Day

Co-Chair

michael.day@us.gt.com

Jennifer Hanslik

Co-Chair

jennifer.hanslik@ut.gt.com

Joe Leal

Chair

mailto:joeleal8888@gmail.com

Open

Pam Akpotaire

Chair

pamela.akpotaire@glo.texas.gov

Kathy Zievert

Vice Chair

kzievert@chevron.com

TBD

Chair

looking to chair a committee?

Byron Blunk

Chair

bblunk@ogcconsulting.com