Login

Ruth Strange

Chair

ruth@pooleaudit.com

Open

Vice-Chair

Wally Trevino

Board Liaison

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

J. R. Folwarczny

Vice Chair

jrfolwarczny@gmail.com

Open

Chair

Open

Vice-Chair

Wally Trevino

Board Liaison

TBD - contact Wally Trevino if interested

Vice Chair

Roger Shao

Chair

roger.shao@mossadams.com

Pablo Lutenberg

Vice Chair

pablolutenberg@alumni.manchester.ac.uk

Kristina Chavez

Chair

kristina.chavez@sbow.com

Brooke Clark

Chair

brooke@safireogc.com

Inactive

 

Andrew Hemphill

Chair

ahemphill@pfktexas.com

Vice-Chair

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

Michael Day

Co-Chair

michael.day@us.gt.com

Jennifer Hanslik

Co-Chair

jennifer.hanslik@ut.gt.com

Sarah Magruder

Chair

Sarah@safireogc.com

Danny Cannon

Vice Chair

Daniel.Cannon@bhp.com

Mark Robertson

Board Liaison

Amy Whitley

Board Liaison

Open

Vice Chair

Fay Lascelle

Chair

fay.lascelle@sbcglobal.net

Open

Vice Chair

TBD

Chair

looking to chair a committee?

Byron Blunk

Chair

bblunk@ogcconsulting.com