Login

Chris Pry

Chair

cpry@pooleaudit.com

TBD

Vice-Chair

Mark Gibennus

Board Liaison

Jacque Bateman

Chair

Jacque.k.bateman@gmail.com

J. R. Folwarczny

Vice Chair

jrfolwarczny@gmail.com

TBD

Chair

TBD

Vice-Chair

Fay Lascelle

Board Liaison

fay.lascelle@sbcglobal.net

TBD

Chair

Carmen Easton

Chair

ceaston@spl-inc.com

TBD

Vice Chair

Inactive

 

Paula Britton

Co-Chair

pbritton@marathonoil.com

Allegria Porterfield

Co-Chair

Allegria.Porterfield@bpx.com

Michelle Caruso

Board Liaison

pashmembership@yahoo.com

Michael Day

Chair

michael.day@us.gt.com

TBD

Vice Chair

Emily Boone

Chair

eboone@pooleaudit.com

TBD

Vice Chair

Mark Robertson

Board Liaison

Karla Zawodny

Board Liaison

karlaz.pash@gmail.com

TBD

Chair

Angela Boardman

Chair

aboardman@hess.com

Lawrence Hackney

Vice Chair

lfh@lfhcpa.com

TBD

Chair

Karla Zawodny

Board Liaison

karlaz.pash@gmail.com