Login

Marjorie Saibara

Chair

Marjorie_saibara@att.net

Jennifer Holt-McKellar

Chair

pashjennifer@yahoo.com

Mona Hilliard

Vice Chair

mhilliard@linnenergy.com

Michelle Caruso

Co-Chair

michelle2caruso@yahoo.com

Kathleen Wharton

Co-Chair

kwharton@geosouthernenergy.com

Ken Morris

Chair

kenneth_morris@oxy.com

TBD - contact Ken Morris if interested

Vice Chair

your_email_here@abc.com

Tony Tran

Chair

ttran@altamesa.net

Lorraine Byrd

Vice Chair

Lbyrd506@yahoo.com

Melissa Dailey

Co-Chair

email Melissa Dailey

Kathy Johnston

Co-Chair

KJohnston@linnenergy.com

Sanjiv Jain

Co-Chair

s.ratan.jain@gmail.com

Andrew Hemphill

Co-Chair

ahemphill@pfktexas.com

Charlene Lutkenhaus

Co-Chair - Past President

clutkenhaus@altamesa.net

Wally Trevino

Co-Chair - Treasurer

wtrevy@msn.com

Chris Mathews

Co-Chair

chris.mathews@bp.com

Eric Alberts

Co-Chair

Eric.Alberts@BP.com

Mark Robertson

Co-Chair

Mark.Robertson@goodrichpetroleum.com

Joe Leal

Co-Chair

joeleal8888@gmail.com

J.R. Folwarczny

Chair

JRFolwarczny@gmail.com

Pam Akpotaire

Chair

pamela.akpotaire@glo.texas.gov

Kathy Zievert

Vice Chair

kzievert@chevron.com

Dallin Westwood

Chair

Dallin@upstreamtax.com

Jeff Edwards

Vice Chair

jeff.edwards@whitleypenn.com

TBD

Chair

looking to chair a committee?
clutkenhaus@altamesa.net

Julie Royce

Chair

Jroyce@pdsenergy.com